• Monday, 6. July 2020 22:38

FFXIV : Duty Commenced Episode 12

Aokiji
0 Comments


PAX East 2016 has come and gone, and now it is time to start revealing more information about Patch 3.3! The North American Community Team invites you to join them as they give the event digest of Niconico Chokaigi 2016, including Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXIX.

 

Tune in next Friday for the latest episode of DUTY COMMENCED, a live show featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community Team!

Date & Time
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) / 6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT)

Where

Themes
Watch the community team as they look back on Niconico Chokaigi 2016, including Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXIX!


Tune in and watch the Community Team on Twitch!

Comments

No comments available.

Lost Password

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Clan Zero Tolerance