• Monday, 6. July 2020 21:47

FFXIV: Chaos Data Center Culling Time

Aokiji
0 Comments


Last week, packs of wolves from all over Eorzea gathered for the first ever Culling Time – A live stream dedicated to The Feast, the brand new PvP experience in FINAL FANTASY XIV on the Aether data center. Kill or be killed, fame or glory – the North American Community Team got their fair share of both.

They have had their time in the arena. Now, it is time for the European Community Team to shine…. or flee from the arena with their tails between their legs!

Join us on Wednesday in this PvP-centric live stream on the Chaos data center, as Ben and Tom from the European team try their best to dominate the battlefield and help their pack to come out victorious!

Who
If you see the following characters on the battlefield – smile, you’re on camera!
Sqex Ben
Sqex Tom

Date & Time
Wednesday, March 23 at 18:00 (GMT) / 11:00 a.m. (PDT) / 2:00 p.m. (EDT)

Where

Themes
Watch the European Community Team as they fight for honour and glory in the brand new PvP content, The Feast.


Join us on Twitch!

Comments

No comments available.

Lost Password

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 Clan Zero Tolerance